Road To Bellatrix 8: Everything Can’t Always Be Crystal Clear

image

A valet than a wrestler, Crystal Clear has been around for a while now, working primarily in the World Association of Wrestling in the UK managing Hot Stuff, a talented wrestler out of merry old England. But at Bellatrix 8, she will trade her managing skills for hee wrestling skills when she goes up against 29 other women in the 30 Woman Rumble. In this interview, we’ll read about her career as well as some prominent names to mention. Folks, you’re going to love this one.

1. What got you involved in professional wrestling?

My grandad loved listening to wrestling ( he was blind) I’d wrestle my big bugs bunny. He’d hear me & 1 day he said that I’d either be or need to marry a Wrestler. Ironic as I met Hotstuff, then known as The Canary kid, in 1994 working on a holiday camp. I was a Havenmate.

2. What was your early years in wrestling like?

I got into firstly MCing the shows then after the birth of our 2nd child I became a manageress.

3. Which is more exciting; Being a wrestler or being a valet?

At the moment I can’t actually say about wrestling as the Bellatrix 30 woman royal rumble is my first match. Being a manageress is less painful, physically. That much I can say.

4. You will be involved in the 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8. What do you expect from that match?

I expect to surprise alot of people as no one has seen me wrestle before apart from my trainers. To last as long as possible & to chuck loads of girls out.

5. Would you like to wrestle in top US women’s wrestling federations like SHIMMER, SHINE, or WSU (Women’s Superstars Uncensored) in the future?

Primarily I am a manageress. Still lots to learn so that’s a question I can’t answer yet.

6. Let’s go around with some name association. I say a name, you can respond to whatever you please. Hot Stuff?

My man. The best of the best for showmanship & entertainment. I am very proud of him. And he’s a wonderful dad to our kids. They’re training in the business to.

7. Axl Lynch?

Weasels little boy toy.

8. Rowdy Ricky Knight?

Legend, Icon, Daddy of WAW. Without him I wouldn’t have ever met Hot stuff.

9. Courtney Rush?

Over the top rope.

10. Cheerleader Melissa?

Over the top rope. (every woman is going over the top rope at the moment)

11. Saraya Knight?

Mum of WAW. Great wrestler & an inspiration as a manageress at how to not get fans to cheer.

12. Who is your dream opponent and why?

Johnny Depp, but he’s not a wrestler. But I wouldn’t say no to rolling about the ring with him.

13. What is the future hold for you?

I go with the flow of life. Never take anything for granted & grab opportunities.

14. In closing, would you like to add a final comment for your fans?

If you haven’t got tickets yet for Bellatrix 8. HURRY UP!!!

Special thanks to Miss Crystal Clear for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Axl Lynch for their help in the process. To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

