Road To Bellatrix 8: Jezabeth, The Winter Of Bellatrix’s Discontent

image

If there is ever a talented young individual who likes rough up the competition, it had to be Jezabeth. Fearless and completely outspoken, this new Bellatrix Female Warrior will not only come to put opponents out of their misery, but make her own mark as the best in the business. In her first interview, Jezabeth will explain her upcoming match as well as other topics. Without further interruption, her is the interview, uncensored and uncut.

1. What got you involved in professional wrestling?

I got myself involved in Professional Wrestling by joining a wrestling school and learning the art. I also thoroughly enjoyed hurting people so being able to do that – where you won’t get arrested – is a plus!

2. What is it like to be in a profession where so many great women’s wrestlers dominated the sport?

Its an honour to be doing what they did. This question will be answered by females in the future and they will be thinking of women like me and how I distinguished my own style of wrestling.

3. You will be involved in a 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8. What do you expect from that match?

I expect that I will hurt someone.

4. What is your favorite feud in your career?

I never get into feuds. I just start a hatred for the certain ‘lady’ who chooses to pick a fight with me. To me it is not a feud – it’s a hate which can’t be ended until they leave the ring knowing that I am and will always be better than they are.

5. Who are your influences in wrestling?

Myself. I influence myself to get better everyday. Most of my inspirations come from the animal kingdom as well – I completely admire how they dominate whilst their prey is suffering at their feet.

6. Let’s go around with name association. I say a name, you can respond to whatever you please. Rebel Yell?

A failure at everything.

7. Bacardi?

A drink?

8. Paige?

A lady whom I enjoy watching. We share a passion of wanting to hurt bitches which is something I like.

9. Cheerleader Melissa?

Another lady who likes to hurt bitches. So I like to watch her.

10. Saraya Knight?

A pioneer for us British ladies. I’d love to go up against her in a ring someday.

11. Who is your dream opponent and why?

A duplicate of myself. simply because it’ll actually be ‘the best vs. the best’.

12. What does the future hold for you?

Ask a psychic. Idiot.

13. In closing, would you like to add a final comment for your fans?

No.

Special thanks to Jezabeth for hee time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Axl Lynch for their help in the process. To keep up with Jezabeth, follow her on Twitter @Jezabeth001.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

