Road To Bellatrix 8: Shax-Attack

image

Don’t let the looks of Shax fool you; She’s an ass-kicker through and through. In her Bellatrix debut, she will be involved in the 30 Woman Rumble where it’s every woman for herself and for Shax, she hopes to be the last woman standing. In her first interview, she will talk about the match as well as other topics. This interview is so uncensored you don’t want to leave the page. Without any interruption, here is the interview in its entirety.

1. What got you  involved with professional wrestling?

I feel that a lot of the guys involved in professional wrestling feel they can take women as they please and  use them as they will…..for whatever they like. Obviously there are men like this outside of the ring. But I am here to prove a point and show men there is one they cannot mess with.

2. What is it like to be in the women’s wrestling industry?

A lot of strong females alongside myself… truly is remarkable to see so many fight like that and I hope one day they can all see the way I do.

3. Aside from Bellatrix, what other promotions are you involved in?

I have fought my way through and hope to continue striking fear into the hearts of opponents in NCWA, WAW, and K&S.

4. You will be involved in the history making 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8. What do you expect from that match?

What do I expect? Crying, screaming, frustration and pain. I will be giving it my all to make sure the women in that rumble know why I am there and that I’m there for a reason….And I have no doubt looking at the entrants that they will put up a worthy fight.

5. What is your favorite feud in your career?

I can’t say I have a particular favourite single feud….My whole time in wrestling has been a feud. A feud with everyone else who dare to oppose me.

6. Let’s go around with some name association. I say a name, you can respond to whatever you please. Axl Lynch?

This guy goes around head-banging and acting big, but unlike the heavy metal music he holds so dear may suggest….I bet he’s done very little of the devil’s bidding. Should he prove himself worthy to keep close by I may indulge Axl with the pleasure of meeting him.

7. Erin Angel?

Someone I have only heard of up to this point in time…….but with the name “Angel” I’m doubtful we’ll get along.

8. Violet O’Hara?

This one’s a shame….I’ve seen this girl go, and she can fight. I see a vicious spark in her yet she’s too nice to do any damage. Who knows, time may change her.

9. Cheerleader Melissa?

Again, I’ve heard of the name and her talent…. But once more the name makes me doubt that she has the same goal as I.

10. Saraya Knight?

Now this is a woman who I know can fight and will not be pushed around which is what I like to see in other females. I don’t know if she has a similar mindset as myself, but I know if I were to ever fight her I’d have a difficult one on my hands.

11. Klondyke Kate?

Her name hasn’t crossed my path before….Maybe in the rumble we’ll meet?

12. Who are your influences in wrestling?

There are many strong women fighters out there who I respect and can watch to learn for my future successes, these include Daffney, and Winter.

13. What if your honest opinion on women’s wrestling in general?

If I’m completely honest….. too many women use the palms of their hands, instead of the soles of their boots. Of course I enjoy defeating my opponents using my bare hands, however there’s more effective ways of causing your opponent pain than slapping and hair pulling. Use their bodies against them.

14. Would you like to work for top US women’s wrestling federations like SHIMMER, SHINE, or WSU (Women’s Superstars Uncensored) in the near future?

Of course. Why not spread my meaning and pain I cause to other areas of the world?

15. Who is your dream opponent and why?

Give me the “biggest”, “toughest”, and the apparent “best” man there is…and watch me reduce him to a small, weeping boy. I’m here to prove that regardless of my size I will cause pain and defeat any man who believes otherwise.

16. What does the future hold for you?

It’s not what it holds for me…it’s what it holds for others who cross my path and try to disagree with me. Suffering and agony.

17. In closing, would you like to leave a last message for your fans?

If I have “fans” out there, then know you’ll be seeing and hearing a lot more of me. Shax has remained dormant for far too long.

Special thanks to Shax for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Axl Lynch for their help in the process. To keep with Shax, check out her Facebook Fan Page at https://www.facebook.com/Shaxthedemonicwrestler and follow her on Twitter @Shax_DP.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

