Road To Bellatrix 8: The Dark Web Of Skarlett

image

In case everybody doesn’t know this by now, Skarlett is one angry woman. Literally. She may be one of Bellatrix’s toughest veterans, she’s also the most dangerous. In the history making 30 Woman Rumble, she will put that nasty streak to its limits and it won’t stop there. In her all new interview (Her 1st on the ALL NEW Barbwire Blog), Skarlett will not only address her previous match against SHIMMER Star Christina Von Eerie, but also her upcoming match at Bellatrix 8. Skarlett is known to be uncensored at all times, so for those who read this, read it at your own risk.

1. Can you tell our readers what happened at Bellatrix 7?

What happened at Bellatrix 7?! Didn’t you see it? Christina Von Eerie caught me by surprise and then I showed her how much I HATE surprises. They had to drag me off of her kicking and screaming. I regret nothing!

2. What have you been up to outside of Bellatrix?

Outside of Bellatrix I have been successfully defending my HEW women’s title, fighting evil clowns and putting men in their place at EWW and investing time into my training, yeah I’m already badass, we know this, but the bombshell from hell is nothing if she isn’t innovative and unique.

3. You will be involved in the 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8 next month. What do you expect from that match?

What do I expect from the 30 woman rumble? I expect a lot of silly little girls are going to get  a very powerful and potent lesson in what happens when they step the wrong side of the barriers. I expect 29 other girls are going to go home feeling pretty sorry they had the misfortune of standing in between me and my goal and I expect to be crowned number 1 contender as I deserve!!!

4. What it’s the state of Bellatrix now that Axl Lynch is at the helm?

Much the same as it was before just with yet another long haired diva throwing his weight around. Wrong people getting opportunities they don’t deserve. It’s all good though, I’ll just carry on cracking skulls with my axe kick to amuse myself.

5. What are your objectives for Bellatrix?

My objective is simple. Destroy the weak and conquer the strong.. Well, if there where any. In short – hurt bitches until I get the recognition I deserve.

image

6. In closing, would you like to leave a final comment flute your supporters and doubters?

Not really. I’m not gonna wet my panties over a few followers on twitter or some freaks on Facebook. I’m not into that. They can go bother Lady Penelope or Erin Angel or someone else that gives a crap about pointless assholes. I hate everyone – you’re fuckin next!

Special thanks to Skarlett for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Axl Lynch for their help in the process. To keep with “The Bombshell From Hell,” follow her on Twitter @ExtremeSkarlett.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

