Road To Bellatrix 8: All Hail The Nordic Valkyrie

image

Miss Mina has got to be on a major roll these days, competing against Mercedes Martinez at Bellatrix 7 to competing against top competition all over Europe, The Nordic Valkyrie has gained big time momentum in the past few months. With the 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8, Mina has gotten her back to the wall with this kind of match. In her new interview (Her 1st on the ALL NEW Barbwire Blog) Mina discusses the event and her match with Mercedes. Take a look at the interview in its entirety.

1. Can you tell our readers what happened at Bellatrix 7 between you and Mercedes Martinez?

At Bellatrix 7 I am willing to admit, she beat me fair and square! I was happy to get the title shot and I hope I will have the opportunity to wrestle Mercedes again some day!

2. What have you been up to outside of Bellatrix?

Outside Bellatrix, I am working in Norway for the NWF (Norwegian wrestling federation) I have a lot of stuff coming up. The 8th of march I will be in Sweden for a queen of the ring tournament. Going for the Nordic championship belt!

3. You will be a part of the 30 Woman Rumble for a shot at Sammi Baynes’ RQW European Ladies Championship at Bellatrix 8. What do you expect from that match?

I am really lookin’ forward to be part of such an historic event. I expect chaos, i expect to send my foes flying over those top ropes and i expect to be the one standing in the end! The RQW European title will be mine and Sammi …I’m coming for you, so watch your back! That belt will be an excellent addition to my trophies!

4. With some new faces in Bellatrix as well as old ones for the event, do you see the newcomers hold their own against some pretty stiff competition?

I got where I am by never takin’ anyone on easy, I never know what these newcomers will bring to the table. But I will make sure they go out of that ring remembering who I am. For no matter who they are and where they came from. I will not show them mercy!

5. What are your goals in Bellatrix?

Bellatrix is the place to be if you want to become anything in this female biz! I myself have been on every single Bellatrix show. And I’m guessing that speaks for itself. I am on a mission though! 2014 is the year of the Valkyrie. I’m first and foremost going for the European title and that is my main focus at the min. Ask me again when that title is mine!

6. In closing, would you like to leave a last message for your fans?

Thank you all for supporting me through all these shows, I am proud to be a part of the bellatrix family, and it would be nothing without my Valkyrian followers. I will be victorious on march 2 at Epic studios! Follow me on my Facebook page
https://www.facebook.com/ValkyrieMina and my twitter @Nordic_Valkyrie

Special thanks to Miss Mina for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Axl Lynch for their help in the process. Yup keep up with the Nordic Valkyrie, check out the ways you can follow her in the last question.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

