Road To Bellatrix 8: Really? O’Reilly!

image

Pro Wrestling EVE. SHIMMER. NCW Femme Fatales. Bellatrix. Rhia O’Reilly has been there and showcased her talents to a much broader audience throughout her career. Being beaten by Erin Angel at Bellatrix 6 not only motivated Rhia to be better, but dangerous as ever. In her no holds barred interview, Rhia will address her involvement with the 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8 as well as other topics. Without further interruption, here is the interview in its entirety.

1. You were not seen in Bellatrix since Bellatrix 6. What have you been up to after the event?

I’ve been wrestling elsewhere, some new places, some old, and continuing to train at the Progress Training School.

2. You are going be in the 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8 this coming Sunday. What do you expect from that match?

Chaos! With that many women all with their eye on that title shot, it’s going to be chaos! No one is going to be holding back, especially not me.

3. With so many new faces in Bellatrix, do you think they can hold their own against the veterans of Bellatrix?

That remains to be seen. It’s always exciting to see new talent emerge. Experience should give the veterans the edge. However, I won’t underestimate them – sometimes it only takes one miscalculated move to be eliminated.

4. What is the state of Bellatrix now that Axl Lynch is now in control?

Well I have been absent since this change has occurred so I guess I will see on Sunday. As long as he doesn’t interfere with me, then there shouldn’t be a problem.

5. Did you see Bellatrix 7 at all during your absence?

I do my homework. Of course I saw the show. Some great matches! As for the political nightmare we saw unfold at the end of the show? Unless it’s to my benefit, or as I already said they bother me, I’m staying out of it!

6. What are your goals in Bellatrix?

For whatever reason I have been denied a rematch for the British title so now my sights are on the European belt!

7. In closing, would you like to leave a last message for your fans?

Bellatrix 8 – win the rumble. Bellatrix  9 – win the belt.

Special thanks to Rhia O’Reilly for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Axl Lynch for their help in the process. To keep up with the Fighting Irishwoman, follow her on Twitter @rdpixie.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

