Road To Bellatrix X: Skarlett Stacks The Deck

image

For anybody who knows this, Skarlett pulls no punches, and she’ll gladly tell you. The “Bombshell From Hell” it’s one of Bellatrix’s fiercest names and one of the promotions must successful mainstays. Now with a whole new look but the same old attitude, Skarlett will use all off her pent-up aggression against “The Nordic Valkyrie” Miss Mina.

In this all new interview, Skarlett takes no producers when she talks about the matchup as well as her involvement with TNA Wrestling’s British Boot Camp. It’s 100% uncensored, so without any further delay, here is the interview in its entirety.

1. What happened at the Queen of the Ring tournament?

What happened was I got beaten by Liberty. I could make excuses about how I wasn’t fit, or wasn’t ready, but I
Was. For some reason I always do notoriously bad at those sort of tournaments. I was picked as a favourite to win so there you go…maybe it was karma, maybe I had other thing son my mind and maybe just maybe I need to do something about this defeated streak I seem to be on.

image

2. You are currently participating in TNA’s British Boot Camp, TNA’s competition in the UK. What do think about the experience with not only fellow British wrestlers but also scouted by TNA stars as well?

I’m not allowed to say a lot as I’m under contract to keep my mouth shut, what I can say is that it’s been an interesting experience that’s given me a couple of opportunities off the back of it. I’ll be able to talk about it more after airing so ask me then.

image

3. Looks like you will be facing Miss Mina at Bellatrix X. What do you expect from the match?

I expect to win. What kind of question is that. It’s been a while since I’ve had an opponent that’s Less technically skilled than me but equally competent using her fists. This is my kind of match so expect a fight. This is merely a stepping stone for me to prove a point. I am sick of being in the back ground while the same old faces get given everything on a silver platter whilst I get forgotten and cast aside. Well it’s high time I got an opportunity and if one isn’t given to me then I’m gonna take it myself wether they like it or not.

4. When you missed out at the 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8 with an injury. Did that motivate you at all?

I wasn’t injured, I was sick. It doesn’t happen very often and when it does it makes me pretty mad. Especially when you consider the woman who was given my spot then went on to win.

5. With the Bellatrix debut of Allysin Kay at Bellatrix X, do you think her style will fit well in Bellatrix?

What do you want me so say? I’m not some gushing little fan girl. I don’t care. Well-unless she crosses my path, which she won’t because she isn’t stupid.

6. Outside Bellatrix, what kept you busy when it comes to wrestling?

I’ve been involved with TNA Boot Camp, Extreme World Wrestling, HEW and my new promotion World War Wrestling. I train hard.

image

7. In closing, would you like to leave a final comment for your fans as well as Miss Mina?

Would I like to? Not really…I always prefer to let my actions speak louder than my words ever did. Plus she will probably insist on saying enough for both of us.

And my fans? They know me better than any false pleasantries by now.

Special thanks to Skarlett for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Bellatrix’s Majority Shareholder Axl Lynch for their help in the process. To keep with “The Bombshell From Hell,” follow her on Twitter @ExtremeSkarlett.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

