Road To Bellatrix X: This Angel Means Business

image

When you talk about Erin Angel, you’re talking about a talent that has an enormous amount of energy in the ring. A veteran of the ring wars, Erin will go head to head with the reigning Queen of the Ring Lady Lory, who just recaptured the ECTA Women’s Championship.

In this interview Erin will discuss the match as well as other varying topics. Without any interruption, here is the interview in its entirety.

1. You were involved in the Bellatrix Queen of the Ring tournament, defeating Amy-Lee Kramer in the first round but losing in the semis at the hands of Liberty. Can you tell our readers what happened?

I was so pleased to be contending in the Queen of the Ring tournament on the last show along with some of the top girls in the company!  I’ve enjoyed see Amy-Lee Kramer progressing through the ranks at Bellatrix and developing her skill – unfortunately shes developed quite an attitude problem too though – she tried some cheap tricks, but nothing a couldn’t handle on the night! .As you guys already know Liberty has been on top of her game for some time at Bellatrix it was great to meet her in the ring, obviously the end result didn’t go my way but a fantastic wrestle to end my chances of becoming Queen of the Ring this time!!

2. What is your mindset after you lost the Bellatrix British Championship to Violet O’Hara?

Losing the Bellatrix British Championship belt was a bit of a shock really- I was feeling confident that I had Violet O’Hara’s game sussed – but when I was in the ring I found that wasn’t the case! She wrestled great on the night – a makes a deserving Bellatrix British Champion – but I came away from Bellatrix that night feeling like an absolute Loser! Its my biggest loss in Bellatrix..But I had so many messages of support from Bellatrix and WAW fans on facebook and twitter – honestly they picked me right up – So it eyes forward and on with the game! I loved having that gold around my waist, and I want more!!!

3. Now at Bellatrix X you will be in the ring with the current Queen of the Ring Lady Lory. What do you expect from that match?

Lady Lory always brings everything to the ring and more, I know she’ll be looking to get a big win – after what Destiny said about her only being ‘Princess of the Ring’ because Destiny (the Previous winner) wasn’t able to compete on the night – but I’m also looking for a big win – and as I didn’t actually meet Lady Lory in the tournament – what better way for me to get myself back on top than to beat the Queen of the Ring!!

4. Outside of Bellatrix, what kept you busy?

Well besides the usual -work, gym, swim, eat and sleep – I’ve started a small business blinging Shoes and Trainers!! So if you like a bit of bling get over to Fierce Fairy Footwear on Facebook and like my page!

5. How do you prepare for a match?

I stalk them for a bit.. really I watch them on youtube and everything! Seriously I do find out what my opponents been up too, recent matches and anything else that’s relevant at the time.. With Lady Lory and Destiny on the last Bellatrix and her recent clash with Sweet Saraya in France for ECTA – I wouldn’t be surprised if it ends up busier in the ring than either me or Lady Lory first imagine…This ones a hard one to prepare for!

6. With Bellatrix a major force in Europe, do you think it will be successful for years to come?

Definitely like you said Bellatrix is a major force in Europe due to everyone at the company’s continued determination and hard work paying off, Bellatrix is becoming bigger all the time. They also have one of the largest numbers, of girls training at their school in Europe, their so dedicated to giving young female wrestlers a very successful future in Bellatrix for all the years to come!

7. In closing, would you like to leave a lay comment for your fans as well as Lady Lory?

I love you guys!!..not you Lady Lory. See YOU in the ring!!

Special thanks to Erin Angel for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight for her help in the prices. To keep up with Erin, follow her on Twitter @xerinangelx.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

