Road To Bellatrix X: The Enigmatic, Charismatic Woman Known As Shax

image

There is a enigma that surrounds Shax, and that’s her unique ability to get into her opponents heads. Ever since Bellatrix 8, Shax has been extremely busy, carving her niche in the women’s wrestling scene. On September 28, Amy-Lee Kramer well either end up a survivor our a victim of the charismatic, darling enigma known as Shax.

In her latest interview, the woman behind the mystery will address the match as well add the aftermath of Bellatrix 8. Shax as everyone knows had a lot on her mind and without any further interruption, here it’s the interview in its entirety.

1. What happened at the Bellatrix 30 Woman Rumble at Bellatrix 8 a few months back?

The Bellatrix rumble… Seems so long ago now. I went in to that rumble showing those girls that I wasn’t afraid and I could sure put up a fight. Obviously I was caught off my guard and thrown over the top. I have to hand it to Destiny for winning that.

2. What kept you busy in the wrestling scene during this summer?

I was constantly busy with the wrestling scene, no not touring the world with shows and competing, but training, pushing ya elf harder and harder to be ready for any future opponents.

3. You will make a return to Bellatrix when you face the talented Amy-Lee Kramer one on one. What do you expect from the match?

What do I expect from that match? I expect Amy lee Kramer may think due to me being new to Bellatrix she’s in for an easy night…… Well she couldn’t be more wrong. I am not afraid to give my absolute all in that match. I think Amy better prepare herself.

4. How do you prepare for a match?

I think training hard goes without saying, but I also like to (if I’m told who I’m facing in advance) watch how my opponent works, try to suss them out.

5. With Bellatrix being a successful women’s wrestling promotion in the UK, do you think it will be successful in the years to come?

Have you met the girls in Bellatrix? Of course it will be. Each one of these girls is as ferocious as the last, an you can bet the matches will only get more intense.

6. In closing, do you have any last words for your fans as well as Amy-Lee Kramer?

Only this……. You’d better watch out, Shax is coming to Bellatrix.

Special thanks to Shax for her time for this interview as well as Saraya Knight and Axl Lynch for their help in the process. To keep with Shax, check out her Facebook Fan Page at https://www.facebook.com/Shaxthedemonicwrestler and follow her on Twitter @ShaxUK.

To learn more about Bellatrix, check out their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BellatrixFW and hit the like button. Also check them out on Twitter too @BellatrixFW.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie and the official Barbwire Blog Twitter @BarbwireBlog

All classic Bellatrix matches are available for download on http://www.clickwrestle.com/name/bellatrix-female-warriors

Leave a Reply

