Let’s Face It, CM Punk Is Never Coming Back

image

I will say this; CM Punk helped make me a wrestling fan during his time with WWE, but I have long since come to grips at the fact that he will never come back. When I read an article about a potential return on Inquisitr, it made me believe that that the whole story is nothing but crap and why it got the green light. While I along with the founding father of BWN Greg DeMarco agree that CM Punk will be back, but it’s not gonna happen anytime soon, folks. I know that for a fact. While the CM Punk chants in arenas all over the country are annoying, the outcry for the return of the Voice of the Voiceless is overwhelming I don’t want him back anytime soon.

While I’m not one to criticize other writers, I have to take exception to this writer who I can’t name here. The writer’s credibility is practically shot down thanks to people who knows the fact that CM Punk won’t return anytime soon and that might anger some people. I don’t read the rumors about CM Punk’s “Return” nor should I unless it’s credible. This column from IQ is nothing but crap and that’s the bottom line. There are good writers over there like fellow BWN columnist Joe Burgett and former Wrestle Enigma colleague Jon Fisher, but a select few are blockheads to say the least.

But let’s face it; CM Punk moved on, and the fans haven’t. His return isn’t happening. Fans should move on from him because chanting his name will not bring him back. He walked out from WWE and that is good enough for me. I’ve moved on from this, and I sure don’t want him back now.

Let’s face it, CM Punk is NEVER coming back. And that’s the truth.

You can follow me on Twitter @matthewhollie as well as The Barbwire Blog’s official accounts:
Twitter: @BarbwireBlog
Facebook: Facebook.com/TheBarbwireBlog
Tumblr: barbwireblog.tumblr.com
Instagram: @barbwireblog

Leave a Reply

